Rhysand Boxes On Sale NOW! | All December Boxes have shipped check your email for tracking. Problems? email help@bookishstuff.com.

Rhysand Boxes available NOW!

Bring Rhysand home for Valentine's Day!

Have you ever wished you could attend Starfall with Rhysand, train with Cassian, or stroll through a Velaris night with Azriel? Unfortunately, we can’t make those things happen, but this box is the next best thing!

BUY NOW

Impressive Illyrian wingspans for days.

Are visions of “impressive wingspans” dancing in your head? Well you’re in luck, because Bookish Stuff has curated the perfect book boyfriend box for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.

BUY NOW

Why is this Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box different?

  • Small Businesses & Artists

    Each box will include 8 unique items from multiple small businesses and independent artists.

  • Only 30 Available

    Don't miss out! Our boxes are so unique that quantities are limited to only 30 boxes.

  • Perfect Valentine's Day Gift

    Boxes will ship on February 3. This box is the perfect Valentine's Day gift for your Rhysand obssesed significant other or any ACOTAR fan.

Buy Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box

$50.00

$75.00

FAQ

Which boxes are coming soon?

This aren't in any particular order but I'm working on boxes for the following series and they should be available in the first quarter of 2018:

Throne of Glass
Shadowhunters
Six of Crows
Lunar Chronicles

Why are your boxes pricier than XYZ box?

First and foremost please remember I'm not OwlCrate, they have thousands of subscribers and have the liberty of mass producing items at a low cost. Therefore I work closely with a selected group of small businesses and independent artist to curate unique boxes. #ShopSmall

What's the price of the boxes?

Each box will include between 5-8 items. Priced between $40 and $50 per box.

How much is shipping?

Shipping is calculated at checkout based on the box total weight and your location. You'll have different carriers and delivery options to choose from.

When will my box ship?

The Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box will ship on February 3, giving you plenty of time to get it before Valentine's Day!

The ACOTAR Holiday Book Boyfriend Mystery Boxes were shipped on December 2! If you haven't received your box please contact me.

International Shipping

► We ship around the world
► ALL customs fees and taxes are paid by the purchaser/buyer/customer
► Please visit https://www.simplyduty.com/import-calculator for more details

Shipping Delivery Times

Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box will be shipped February 3rd.

ACOTAR Holiday Boxes were shipped on December 2nd.

► United States - Delivery times 3-8 days
► International - Delivery times 7-21 days

All orders include tracking

*For international orders - Tracking capabilities depend on the destination. Some countries have intra-country scans, while others will show when the package has delivered.

Returns Policy

Once your box has shipped, we do not offer refunds. If for any reason your box was unsatisfactory, PLEASE contact me.

Lost/Stolen Box?

When I ship your box, you will receive a tracking number. Once your package is ship by USPS/DHL it's the responsibility of them. If you do not receive your package, please contact me and I'll see what options are available. Unfortunately, I'm unable to replace lost or stolen boxes.

Oops! I've mailed my box to the wrong address! Can you send a replacement?

I'm terrible sorry but, as a business owner, there is no way for me to verify this claim. It is your responsibility as the buyer to make sure your address entered into the checkout system is correct and, if a mistake has been made, to contact me within 48 hours so I can change it on the shipping label.