ACOFAS Feyre Boxes are SOLD OUT | Shadowhunters Parabatai Boxes shipping on on March 24th!

Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box

Sale price $50.00 Regular price


Are visions of “impressive wingspans” dancing in your head? Well you’re in luck, because Bookish Stuff has curated the perfect Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Have you ever wished you could attend Starfall with Rhysand, train with Cassian, or stroll through a Velaris night with Azriel? Unfortunately, we can’t make those things happen, but this box is the next best thing!

The Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box shipped on February 3!

Each Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box will include 9 fantastic items:

  1. Rhysand 4oz Candle - by SpideyScentsCandles
  2. Rhysand Necklace - by BookishStuff
  3. 6"x8" Notebook - by BookishStuff
  4. Rhysand Inspired Pencils - by BookishStuff
  5. 15"x16" Canvas Tote Bag - by BookishStuff
  6. Laminated Bookmark - by BookishStuff
  7. 5"x7" Mini Print - by BookishStuff
  8. Coasters (Mystery Item) - by BookishStuff
  9. Random Item - Various Shops

Retail value of this box is $75

Photos have been update to reflect the final Rhysand box!