Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box

$50.00 $75.00





Trust Badge

Are visions of “impressive wingspans” dancing in your head? Well you’re in luck, because Bookish Stuff has curated the perfect Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Have you ever wished you could attend Starfall with Rhysand, train with Cassian, or stroll through a Velaris night with Azriel? Unfortunately, we can’t make those things happen, but this box is the next best thing!

The Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box shipped on February 3!

Each Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box will include 9 fantastic items:

  1. Rhysand 4oz Candle - by SpideyScentsCandles
  2. Rhysand Necklace - by BookishStuff
  3. 6"x8" Notebook - by BookishStuff
  4. Rhysand Inspired Pencils - by BookishStuff
  5. 15"x16" Canvas Tote Bag - by BookishStuff
  6. Laminated Bookmark - by BookishStuff
  7. 5"x7" Mini Print - by BookishStuff
  8. Coasters (Mystery Item) - by BookishStuff
  9. Random Item - Various Shops

Retail value of this box is $75

Photos have been update to reflect the final Rhysand box!

Shipping is calculated at checkout based on location and the total weight of the box(es)/product(s) you add to your cart. Shipping price only covers the shipment of the products. It does NOT include any taxes or customs fees. The buyer is responsible for those not the seller.

If you are purchasing MULTIPLE boxes and want to take advantage of calculated combined shipping we WILL ship everything inside ONE box. If you wish to receive SEPARATE boxes you must order each box SEPARATELY and pay full shipping price for each separate box.

Please note that all boxes have predetermined shipping days. If you plan on ordering multiple boxes/products with different shipping dates they will ship together once all the items/boxes become available.