Rhysand Boxes On Sale NOW! | All December Boxes have shipped check your email for tracking. Problems? email help@bookishstuff.com.

Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box


Sale price $50.00 Regular price

$75.00

Are visions of “impressive wingspans” dancing in your head? Well you’re in luck, because Bookish Stuff has curated the perfect Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Have you ever wished you could attend Starfall with Rhysand, train with Cassian, or stroll through a Velaris night with Azriel? Unfortunately, we can’t make those things happen, but this box is the next best thing!

The Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box will begin shipping on February 3, giving you plenty of time to get your book boyfriend home for Valentine's Day!

Each Rhysand Book Boyfriend Box will include 8 fantastic items:

  1. Rhysand 4oz Candle
  2. Rhysand Necklace
  3. 6"x8" Notebook
  4. Rhysand Quote Pencil
  5. 15"x16" Canvas Tote Bag
  6. Laminated Bookmark
  7. 5"x7" Mini Print
  8. Mystery Item

Retail value of this box is $75

Please note that the photo on the right is not of the actual box you'll get but of our past Rhysand box.