Illyrian Book Boyfriend Box

$50.00 $85.00





Trust Badge

SOLD OUT! Boxes start shipping on August 11th in the order they where received.

 

BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND. ILLYRIAN BOOK BOYFRIEND BOXES!

Are visions of “impressive Illyrian wingspans” dancing in your head? Well you’re in luck, because Bookish Stuff has curated the perfect Illyrian Book Boyfriend Box for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Have you ever wished you could attend Starfall with Rhysand, train with Cassian, or stroll through a Velaris night with Azriel? Unfortunately, we can’t make those things happen, but this box is the next best thing!

You’ll be able to choose from three Book Boyfriend Boxes, themed around the most impressive Illyrian males: Rhysand, Azriel and Cassian.

The Illyrian Book Boyfriend Box was specially curated with all those thirsty Illyrian wingspan loving fangirls/boys in mind.

Each box will include 8 EXCLUSIVE items:

  • Booksleeve*
  • Pillowcase
  • Illyrian Wingspan inspired item (We're so EXCITED for this!)*
  • Smutty character love letter (personalized to the buyer!)**
  • Character scent inspired lip balm duo by Lunar Bazaar
  • Character art print by Skylar Red Art / @skylar.red.art
  • Character pin/button set
  • Mystery item

$85+ value for $50. Limited quantities available.

Feature artists and vendors will be revealed later.

Included are photos from our PREVIOUS boxes, so you can get a feel of the style and quality of our products.

Mature content: This box is recommended for those 18+ because of the sexual nature of some of the designs/content that will be included. So in a nutshell if Illyrian wingspans, smut and sexual innuendos isn't why you love the Night Court's Illyrian males this isn't the box for you.

*Please beware that the Booksleeve and Illyrian Wingspan inspired item will overlap between boxes.

**Use the "Note" section at checkout if you want the love letter to be address to someone other than the buyer.

The first batch of the Illyrian Book Boyfriend Boxes start shipping on August 11th! Claim yours before they are gone.

If you are purchasing MULTIPLE boxes and want to take advantage of calculated combined shipping we WILL ship everything inside ONE box. If you wish to receive SEPARATE boxes you must order each box SEPARATELY and pay full shipping price for each separate box.

Shipping is calculated at checkout based on location and the total weight of the box(es)/product(s) you add to your cart. Shipping price only covers the shipment of the products. It does NOT include any taxes or customs fees. The buyer is responsible for those not the seller.

If you are purchasing MULTIPLE boxes and want to take advantage of calculated combined shipping we WILL ship everything inside ONE box. If you wish to receive SEPARATE boxes you must order each box SEPARATELY and pay full shipping price for each separate box.

Please note that all boxes have predetermined shipping days. If you plan on ordering multiple boxes/products with different shipping dates they will ship together once all the items/boxes become available.