ACOTAR Holiday Book Boyfriend Mystery Box

$75.00 $135.00





Trust Badge

Are visions of “impressive wingspans” dancing in your head this holiday season? Well you’re in luck, because Bookish Stuff has curated the perfect Holiday Book Boyfriend Mystery Boxes for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.  

Have you ever wished you could attend Starfall with Rhysand, train with Cassian, or stroll through a Velaris night with Azriel? Unfortunately, we can’t make those things happen, but this box is the next best thing!

You’ll be able to choose from three Book Boyfriend Boxes, themed around the most impressive Illyrian males, but make your decision quickly! Quantities are limited to only 30 boxes for Rhys and 15 each for Cassian and Azriel.  

Each box will include 18 fantastic items from multiple small businesses and independent artists. Regularly priced at $100, you’ll be able to snag these boxes for the reduced introductory price of $75 from November 24-27. After that, the cost will go back to $100, but you’ll still be getting a great deal, as total retail value for these boxes is $135!

The ACOTAR Holiday Book Boyfriend Mystery Boxes will begin shipping on December 2, giving you plenty of time to get your ACOTAR book boyfriend home for the holidays!

Each box was a bit different but here the list of items and the stores:

  • Character candle by PaperCrownCandles or SpideyScentsCable
  • Character bath bomb by A Court of Candles
  • Character lip balm by Behind the Pages
  • Character necklace by BookishAdventures
  • Elastic bookmark by MarkMyWordsShop
  • 5x7 print by illustrator Anna Shoemaker
  • 5x7 "to the stars" print by Bookish Stuff
  • 5x7 "court of dreams squad" print by Bookish Stuff
  • Large character bookmark by Bookish Stuff
  • Large "Court of Dreams" bookmark by Bookish Stuff
  • Character decal sticker by Bookish Stuff
  • Character chibi sticker by Silketara
  • Character team stickers by Bookish Stuff
  • Bookish boyfriend door hanger by Bookish Stuff
  • Character cut out card stock bookmark by BookwormMamaCo
  • ACOTAR magnetic bookmark by Bookish Stuff
  • Character love letter by Bookified
  • Night Court enamel pin by apagewithaview
  • Hand crafted ACOTAR bookmark by TheCurioBoutique
Shipping is calculated at checkout based on location and the total weight of the box(es)/product(s) you add to your cart. Shipping price only covers the shipment of the products. It does NOT include any taxes or customs fees. The buyer is responsible for those not the seller.

If you are purchasing MULTIPLE boxes and want to take advantage of calculated combined shipping we WILL ship everything inside ONE box. If you wish to receive SEPARATE boxes you must order each box SEPARATELY and pay full shipping price for each separate box.

Please note that all boxes have predetermined shipping days. If you plan on ordering multiple boxes/products with different shipping dates they will ship together once all the items/boxes become available.