Rhysand Boxes On Sale NOW! | All December Boxes have shipped check your email for tracking. Problems? email help@bookishstuff.com.

ACOTAR Holiday Book Boyfriend Mystery Box


Sale price $75.00 Regular price

$135.00

Quick update! I've added photos of the boxes! I'll also like to announced that we are on doing a second round of ACOTAR Book Boyfriend Boxes for Rhysand. This time they'll be affordable selling for $50 and will include 8 fantastic items. The new round of Rhysand boxes will go on sale January 1st at 3pm ET. All boxes will ship on February 3rd! More details to come.

Each box was a bit different but here the list of items and the stores:

  • Character candle by PaperCrownCandles or SpideyScentsCable
  • Character bath bomb by A Court of Candles
  • Character lip balm by Behind the Pages
  • Character necklace by BookishAdventures
  • Elastic bookmark by MarkMyWordsShop
  • 5x7 print by illustrator Anna Shoemaker
  • 5x7 "to the stars" print by Bookish Stuff
  • 5x7 "court of dreams squad" print by Bookish Stuff
  • Large character bookmark by Bookish Stuff
  • Large "Court of Dreams" bookmark by Bookish Stuff
  • Character decal sticker by Bookish Stuff
  • Character chibi sticker by Silketara
  • Character team stickers by Bookish Stuff
  • Bookish boyfriend door hanger by Bookish Stuff
  • Character cut out card stock bookmark by BookwormMamaCo
  • ACOTAR magnetic bookmark by Bookish Stuff
  • Character love letter by Bookified
  • Night Court enamel pin by apagewithaview
  • Hand crafted ACOTAR bookmark by TheCurioBoutique

Are visions of “impressive wingspans” dancing in your head this holiday season? Well you’re in luck, because Bookish Stuff has curated the perfect Holiday Book Boyfriend Mystery Boxes for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses.  

Have you ever wished you could attend Starfall with Rhysand, train with Cassian, or stroll through a Velaris night with Azriel? Unfortunately, we can’t make those things happen, but this box is the next best thing!

You’ll be able to choose from three Book Boyfriend Boxes, themed around the most impressive Illyrian males, but make your decision quickly! Quantities are limited to only 30 boxes for Rhys and 15 each for Cassian and Azriel.  

Each box will include 18 fantastic items from multiple small businesses and independent artists. Regularly priced at $100, you’ll be able to snag these boxes for the reduced introductory price of $75 from November 24-27. After that, the cost will go back to $100, but you’ll still be getting a great deal, as total retail value for these boxes is $135!

The ACOTAR Holiday Book Boyfriend Mystery Boxes will begin shipping on December 2, giving you plenty of time to get your ACOTAR book boyfriend home for the holidays!